Our team is made up of the board of directors, staff and community coordinators.

Board of directors

Lorna Fraser (Kitasoo/Xai’xais Nation)
Blair Mack (Nuxalk Nation)
Travis Hall (Heiltsuk Nation)
Rick Shaw (Wuikinuxv Nation)

More about our board of directors 


Rich Chapple
Andra Forney
Aaron Heidt
Gord McGee
Cindy Hanuse
Tristan Blaine
Alejandro Frid
Madeleine McGreer
Anna Gerrard

More about our team 

Community Coordinators

Lena Collins (Wuikinuxv Nation)
Julie Carpenter (Heiltsuk Nation)
Peter Siwallace (Nuxalk Nation)

More about our coordinators